Champions League

Presented by

Renegades Champions League 2022-23

Melbourne Renegades Champions League (MRCL) is a unique grassroots competition that reflects Victoria’s culturally diverse communities by uniting them in competition via our common love of cricket.

This tournament reflects the Melbourne Renegades significant investment and commitment to supporting the development of community cricket in Victoria.

Congratulations to Sri Lanka for winning their third consecutive Truck Assist Melbourne Renegades Champions League 22/23.

Registrations are now open for season 2023/24!

Please choose either the male or female application form below to register your EOI.

Melbourne Renegades Champions League - Expressions of Interest 2023/24

MRCL Male Application Form - 2023/24

MRCL Female Application Form - 2023/24

MRCL Volunteers 2023/24

MRCL Volunteer Application Form - 2023/24



Official Partners