Unchanged squad named for Tuesday | Melbourne Renegades - BBL
Cricket network logo


Unchanged squad named for Tuesday

16 November 2020

The Melbourne Renegades have named an unchanged squad for Tuesday night’s WBBL|06 clash with the Sydney Thunder.

The Renegades will choose Tuesday’s final XI from the same group of 15 players they took into Sunday’s win over the Melbourne Stars.

Both teams will be finalised and announced at the coin toss ahead of the 7.05pm (AEDT) start at the Sydney Showground Stadium.

Tuesday’s match will be broadcast live on Fox Cricket, ABC Radio, Kayo Sports and cricket.com.au from 7pm (AEDT).

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades
Tuesday 17 November
Sydney Showground Stadium, 7.05pm (AEDT)
Coverage: Fox Cricket, ABC Radio, Kayo, cricket.com.au

Melbourne Renegades Squad

Amy Satterthwaite (C)
Makinley Blows
Rebecca Carter
Elly Donald
Josie Dooley
Erin Fazackerley
Ella Hayward
Lizelle Lee
Carly Leeson
Sophie Molineux
Courtney Neale
Molly Strano
Lea Tahuhu
Courtney Webb
Amy Yates

Filed Under

Melbourne Renegades Women