Unchanged squad for Wednesday | Melbourne Renegades - BBL
Cricket network logo


Unchanged squad for Wednesday

18 November 2020

The Melbourne Renegades have named an unchanged 15-player squad for Wednesday’s WBBL|06 clash with the Adelaide Strikers.

The Renegades will be out to avenge their loss to the Strikers when they met 10 days ago, when the Strikers held on to win by six runs.

Both teams will be finalised and announced at the coin toss ahead of the 2.30pm (AEDT) start at the Sydney Showground Stadium.

Wednesday’s match will be broadcast live on Fox Cricket, ABC Radio, Kayo Sports and cricket.com.au from 2.30pm (AEDT).

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades
Wednesday 18 November
Sydney Showground Stadium, 2.30pm (AEDT)
Coverage: Fox Cricket, ABC Radio, Kayo, cricket.com.au

Melbourne Renegades Squad

Amy Satterthwaite (C)
Makinley Blows
Rebecca Carter
Elly Donald
Josie Dooley
Erin Fazackerley
Ella Hayward
Lizelle Lee
Carly Leeson
Sophie Molineux
Courtney Neale
Molly Strano
Lea Tahuhu
Courtney Webb
Amy Yates