Unchanged squad for Monday's match | Melbourne Renegades - BBL
Cricket network logo


Unchanged squad for Monday's match

26 January 2020

The Melbourne Renegades will take an unchanged 13-man squad into Monday’s final match of BBL|09 against the Brisbane Heat at Marvel Stadium.

Fresh off a century against the Sydney Sixers, captain Aaron Finch will lead the team out through a special guard of honour to kick-start Member Appreciation Arvo.

The day is all about celebrating our loyal members who have been a part of the journey in BBL|09, with plenty of giveaways, competitions and post-match player autograph chances all on offer.

Make use of the Australia Day public holiday and join the team at Marvel Stadium on what promises to be a sunny Melbourne afternoon against a Brisbane Heat side that includes South African superstar AB de Villiers desperate to confirm its place in the BBL|09 finals series.

Click here to view all the key match information now.

Monday’s match will be broadcast live on Fox Cricket and Channel Seven around the country.

BBL|09 Game No. 14
Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat
Monday 27 January 2020
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne, 2.45pm (AEDT)

Melbourne Renegades Squad v Brisbane Heat

Aaron Finch (C)
Cameron Boyce
Dan Christian
Tom Cooper
Zak Evans
Nathan McSweeney
Mohammad Nabi
Samit Patel
Kane Richardson
Brayden Stepien
Will Sutherland
Beau Webster
Jack Wildermuth