Squad Selection vs. Stars | Double Header | Melbourne Renegades - BBL
Cricket network logo

Squad Selection vs. Stars | Double Header

05 January 2018

The Melbourne Renegades have named their BBL and WBBL squads to face the Melbourne Stars in tomorrow's double-header Derby at the MCG.

In the BBL, Jon Holland and Chris Tremain have been named alongside the XI that defeated Sydney Sixers by eight wickets on Wednesday.

The Renegades enter the Derby with a 3-1 record and will be looking to solidify their spot in the top four.

Rhiann O'Donnell and Tayla Vlaeminck come out of the WBBL squad of 15 that defeated the Sydney Sixers on Wednesday.

Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades

Saturday 6 January

MCG, 7.10pm

BBL Squad v Melbourne Stars

Aaron Finch (Captain)

Dwayne Bravo

Tom Cooper

Marcus Harris

Brad Hodge

Brad Hogg

Jon Holland

Tim Ludeman

Mohammad Nabi

Kane Richardson

Chris Tremain

Cameron White

Jack Wildermuth


Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars

Saturday 6 January

MCG, 2.20pm

WBBL Squad v Melbourne Stars

Amy Satterthwaite (C)

Chamari Atapattu

Kris Britt

Maitlan Brown

Jess Duffin

Emma Inglis

Hayley Jensen

Claire Koski

Sophie Molineux

Molly Strano

Jenny Taffs

Lea Tahuhu

Georgia Wareham