Squad named for Adelaide rematch | Melbourne Renegades - BBL
Cricket network logo


Squad named for Adelaide rematch

08 January 2021

The Melbourne Renegades have named an unchanged 17-player squad for Friday night’s clash with the Strikers at the Adelaide Oval.

The Renegades will be chasing their second win of their BBL|10 campaign, and will have the chance to avenge their loss to the Strikers last Tuesday in the process.

The match is the club’s last on the road before it returns to Melbourne to take on the Brisbane Heat at Marvel Stadium next Thursday.

Friday night’s match will be broadcast on Fox Cricket at 6.10pm (AEDT).

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades
Friday 8 January
Adelaide Oval, 6.10pm (AEDT)
Broadcast: Fox Cricket, Kayo Sports, Radio 1116 SEN

Melbourne Renegades Squad
Aaron Finch (Captain)
Noor Ahmad (AFG)
Brody Couch (Local Replacement Player for Marcus Harris)
Zak Evans
Jake Fraser-McGurk
Sam Harper
Mackenzie Harvey
Peter Hatzoglou (Local Replacement Player for James Pattinson)
Jon Holland
Josh Lalor
Mohammad Nabi (AFG)
Mitch Perry
Jack Prestwidge
Kane Richardson
Will Sutherland
Imad Wasim (PAK)
Beau Webster