Responsive image

School Holiday Programs

School Holiday Programs

Make sure you get your kids along to a Melbourne Renegades School Holiday Program these School Holidays.

The programs are perfect for girls and boys aged 5-12 of all abilities. They will have the opportunity to develop their skills in a fun, safe and social environment, with all the colour and fun of the Big Bash.

All equipment is provided, so your kids can just rock up and get amongst it!


Program

Venue

Start / End Date

Time

Price

Link to Register

T20 Blast

Geelong Cricket Club

Tues 2 Jan & Wed 3 Jan

9.00am - 10.30am & 4.30pm - 6pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Geelong Cricket Club

Wed 3 Jan & Thurs 4 Jan

9.00am - 10.30am & 4.30pm - 6pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Laurimar Cricket Club

Mon 8 Jan - Thurs 11 Jan

10.00am - 11.30am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Epping Cricket Club

Mon 22 Jan – Thurs 25 Jan

10.00am – 11.30am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Anglesea Cricket Club

Mon 8 Jan - Thurs 11 Jan

10.00am – 11.30am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Torquay Cricket Club

Mon 15 Jan - Thurs 18 Jan

9.00am - 10.30am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Torquay Cricket Club

Mon 15 Jan - Thurs 18 Jan

9.00am - 12pm

$75

Register

T20 Blast

Cohuna

Fri 5 Jan – Tues 2 Feb

5.30pm – 7.00pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Swan Hill

Mon 22 Jan – Thurs 25 Jan

9.30am – 11am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Craigieburn

Thurs 11 Jan & Fri 12 Jan

10.30am – 2.00pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Shepparton

Wed 3 Jan – Wed 24 Jan

5.30pm – 7.00pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Bendigo

Fri 12 Jan – Sun 4 Feb

5.30pm – 7.00pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Kilmore

Fri 5 Jan – Fri 26 Jan

9.30am – 11.00am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Warrnambool

Wed 17 Jan – Sun 4 March

5.30pm-7.00pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Mildura

Tues 2 Jan – Fri 5 Jan

7.00pm – 8.30pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Newport

Mon 8 Jan – Tues 16 Jan

5.00pm – 6.30pm

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Ballarat

Tues 23 Jan – Thurs 25 Jan

9.00am – 11.00am

$50

Register

T20 Blast

Barwon Heads Cricket Club

Mon 22 Jan - Thurs 25 Jan

9.00am - 10.30am

$50

Register

 

What to bring

  • Hat, drink bottle and a snack
  • Make sure you slip, slop, slap!

Participant pack

  • Plastic bat and ball
  • Melbourne Renegades cap or bucket hat

We look forward to seeing you there!

*Terms and Conditions apply. View them here.